Webinars

PathoQuest in BioPharma Asia webinar: CMC Progression from Early to Late Phase – Practical Considerations for Gene Therapy
PathoQuest in BioPharma Asia webinar: CMC Progression from Early to Late Phase – Practical Considerations for Gene Therapy

🧬Advanced gene therapy development programs require innovative paths to reach licensure promptly ⏱
This Thursday 23rd March 2022 | 10:00am EST / 2:00pm GMT / 3:00pm CET | learn more on those applications and how #NGS fits into it with @biopharma Asia webinar 💻presented by @Sarah Thomas, from @REGENXBIO Inc. and followed by @Joanna Zmurko from @pathoquest
CMC Progression from Early to Late Phase – Practical Considerations for Gene Therapy

read more
Exclusive study “Use of NGS to replace animal tests for the viral safety of biologics”
Exclusive study “Use of NGS to replace animal tests for the viral safety of biologics”

The industry needs to bring safer biologics to patient in a more ethical and time effective. Classical viral safety testing approaches often fail to keep pace with the demands faced with new and innovative biomedicines and they have fallen out of favor considering the 3Rs (replacement, reduction, refinement of animal testing). See the calendar in regards with the presentation of the new comparison study between NGS and in vivo.

read more

Click here to learn more about PathoQuest’s Biologics Genomic Service for biopharmaceutical companies.

Connect

 

EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish