You are invited to our webinar

.

Applying Next-Generation Sequencing (NGS) to Biologics Testing:

What you really need to know

.

Next generation sequencing (NGS), also known as high-throughput sequencing (HTS), can be used for multiple applications including pathogen safety testing and the genetic characterization of cell lines. This webinar will layout the steps involved in NGS including sample preparation, sequencing, and bioinformatics analysis. The presenters will also review where NGS would best fit into your programs and what regulatory guidelines are now pointing to NGS as an acceptable method for viral safety and cell line characterization testing.

Join us to learn what you need to know to start testing your biologic products with the latest sequencing technologies.

.


.

Date: Monday, October 1, 2018

.

Time:  4:00 PM – 4:30 PM CEST (Western Europe) 

10:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT (U.S. East Coast)

7:00 AM – 7:30 AM PDT (U.S. West Coast)

.

Sample processing, bioinformatics pipeline, and quality control – what you need to know to start testing your biologics products with the latest sequencing technologies.

.

 

.

You can pre-register for this free webinar by clicking on the registration button above. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with more detailed information and a link to use in order to join the webinar on October 1st. 

Best Regards

Jean-Marie Charpin
CCO Biologics Genomic Service PathoQuest

.