Biologics Quality Control Testing

ABOUT US

PathoQuest, a spin-out of Institut Pasteur Paris, is a genomics expert company offering a game-changing next-generation sequencing (NGS) approach for microbiology testing.

The NGS-based technology the company has developed is used for:

• The quality control (QC) testing of biologicals (e.g., ATMP, vaccines, antibodies), enabling rapid and robust analysis at a GLP and GMP level

PathoQuest’s technology leverages the company’s proprietary sample preparation protocols, which are applicable to several types of biological samples, proprietary internally-curated pathogen genome databases, and automated analysis pipelines.

LATEST NEWS

PathoQuest in BioPharma Asia webinar: CMC Progression from Early to Late Phase – Practical Considerations for Gene Therapy

PathoQuest in BioPharma Asia webinar: CMC Progression from Early to Late Phase – Practical Considerations for Gene Therapy

🧬Advanced gene therapy development programs require innovative paths to reach licensure promptly ⏱
This Thursday 23rd March 2022 | 10:00am EST / 2:00pm GMT / 3:00pm CET | learn more on those applications and how #NGS fits into it with @biopharma Asia webinar 💻presented by @Sarah Thomas, from @REGENXBIO Inc. and followed by @Joanna Zmurko from @pathoquest
CMC Progression from Early to Late Phase – Practical Considerations for Gene Therapy

read more
w

Let’s Start Something New

Welcome to PathoQuest!

EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish